Painting Foxes

My exploration of watercolor painting continues with foxes. In addition to exploring paint I’m also really enjoying making art about animals. The fox really draws me in personally. They are small but fierce. Foxes are small,wild hunters that can survive in some pretty harsh conditions. They also seem like they might be the cuddliest of creatures. Enjoy the results of my explorations:

You can find these as prints in my Etsy store here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Krislyndillard
©Krislyn Dillard 2015

Leave a Reply

