Inspiration Pinterest Board

Inspiration comes to me in many forms but once it strikes I sometimes use Pinterest as a tool to keep it alive. I’m not a huge social media buff mostly because I lose patience. However, I have found Pinterest to be a little more my cup of tea. Lately, I have been thinking about bones, foxes, birds, octopuses and branches. You can see this reflected in my Art Inspiration Board. Still nothing beats going out and studying what inspires you in person too. I’m planning a trip to the zoo and museums.

Check out my board here:

pinterest

Leave a Reply

