Know Thyself pt. 2

WhitePaint_1Another attempt at a self portrait. I feel I got a little closer this time with some obvious proportion and shape problems. I love the white paint pen, as I noted in an earlier post, and it helped me a lot with this. I think my next portrait will be of one of my friends next time I can snap some high contrast photos of one of them. Just to take a break from my own face for a while.

1st_layer

Here is a progress image and the original photo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camera 360

Leave a Reply

