Construction continues on my eportfolio. I have added a classes tab which I hope to populate with a run down of the classes I have taken and will take. Also, I have added a page with images of my best paintings over the last year. I will be adding statements and descriptions to these, but for now just the images are up for people to enjoy. I am getting over the learning curve for WordPress and expect a fully functioning and up to date eportfolio soon! Check out what I have already been doing here: https://krislyndillard.wordpress.com/painting-classes/

2 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

